Utmanad

The Rules: Post rules at the beginning of the post. Answer all the questions. Tag 6 people, and go to their blog and leave a comment to inform them that they've been tagged and asking them to read your blog. Let the person who tagged you know when you've posted your answer.

1. What were you doing ten years ago?
♥  För tio år sen var jag elva år...hade sommarlov som mest....

2. What are five things on your to-do list today?
♥  Äta frukost
♥  Shopping med Sara
♥  Springa med Patrik
♥  Laga mat...kycklingwok...
♥  Mysa framför tvn...

3. Places you've lived?
♥  Spanien (en liten sväng)
♥  Vasa, Finland
♥  Tokarp, Jönköping (2 ggr)
♥  Haga, Jönköping
♥  Torpa, Jönköping

4. What are five things you would do if you were a billionaire?
♥  Resa!
♥  Shoppa
♥  Köpa en riktigt fin lägenhet med balkong och utsikt över vattnet....¨
    Balkong med solsida....Always....(stor balkong)
♥  Köpa min vovve...och min kisse^^
♥ Resa iväg me min, och faktiskt betala för han!

5. People you want to know more about:

Jag utmanar: Alla som läser!

Kommentarer
Postat av: din

a en betald resa vore fint :P :D ;)

2008-06-25 @ 22:06:28
URL: http://snoangeln...

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0