skön låt..

Denna e sommar soo bad :)

Oh?. Come on yeah?..
Oh?

I don't want to take my best friend's baby
But she's drop dead beautiful

Is it right?
Is it wrong?
What I'm feeling
I can't go
'Cause I know it's the real thing
I've been good all my life
I've been good but baby tonight

We're gonna get arrested by the police of love
But I see in your eyes
We're committing no crime

Oh I don't want to take my best friend's baby
But she's drop dead beautiful

I wish, I was flying, then he wouldn't blame me
But she's drop dead beautiful
Yeah?.. yeah??
Yeah?.. yeah?? mm?

I don't care if they swear it's not legal
You want me
So how could we be stealing?

No one wish this is true
No one wish but I can't lose you

We're gonna to get arrested by the police of love
But I see in your eyes
We're committing no crime

Oh I don't want to take my best friend's baby
But she's drop dead beautiful
I wish, I was flying, then he wouldn't blame me
But she's drop dead beautiful
Yeah?.. yeah?? hmm?
Yeah?.. yeah??

Oh I don't want to take my best friend's baby
But she's drop dead beautiful
I wish, I was flying, then he wouldn't blame me
But she's drop dead beautiful

Yeah?.. yeah?? oh.. baby?
Yeah?.. yeah?
Yes? she?s drop dead beautiful
Yeah?.. yeah?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

detta blir sommarens låt!lycka till på jobbet imon gumman!o tack för en jättemysig helg o födelsedagen var urmysig:) puss puss

2007-06-10 @ 21:51:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0